Make your own free website on Tripod.com

         [HOME]                [JOIN]                [RECRUITER]                [LINKS]               [UNIT INFO]               [CONTACT US]

                                                            

              Full Time Support Personnel

                     

Troop K (-) 3/278th ACR
3399 South York Hwy
Jamestown, TN 38556-5336


Commercial:  (931) 879-7760 / 4782
Fax:                  (931) 879-7599
DSN:                 683-7620-7622



Readiness NCO :            SFC Jerry D. Asberry    
(Unit Supervisor)                  email: jerry.asberry@tn.ngb.army.mil

Supply Sergeant :          SSG Tony J. Stover
                                                  email:  tony.stover@tn.ngb.army.mil  

Administrative NCO :     SGT Joseph M. Broyles
                                                   email: joseph.broyles@tn.ngb.army.mil  

Recruiter:                          SSG Jeremy B. Grimm
                                                  
email: jeremy.b.grimm@us.army.mil  





Detachment 1 Troop K 3/278th ACR
2029 Cookeville Hwy
Livingston, TN 38570


Commercial:       (931) 823-5333
Fax:                       (931) 823-7061
DSN:                     683-7680-7682


Readiness Technician : SSG Jeremy A. Carr
                                                    email: jeremy.carr@tn.ngb.army.mil

Administrative NCO :          VACANT
                                                email:

Recruiter:                           SGT Michael W. Sullivan
                                                  email:michael.sullivan19@us.army.mil